Dealer-Reps

Interface NW
Bill Franz

M: (206) 718-3322
E: billfranzinw@gmail.com

PHOENIX


Shannon Curatolo
SalesWest Group

P: (480) 363-8688
E: shannon@saleswestgroup.net

Chris Rhodes
SalesWest Group

P: (602) 317-0165
E: chris@saleswestgroup.net

TUCSON


Terry Dubay
SalesWest Group

P: (520) 405-5080
E: terry.dubay@comcast.net

SF BAY AREA


HAT Contract
Tony Glaves

M: (650) 799-1329
E: tony@hatcontract.com
F: (408) 437-8773
P: (888) 226-7685

Brian McNay

M: (408) 499-5792
E: brian@hatcontract.com
F: (408) 437-8773
P: (888) 226-7685

Andrew Cicisly

VP of Sales
M: (408) 690-6370
E: andrew@hatcontract.com

Sacramento


MAC Contract Solutions
www.maccontract.com
Joe McGinley

M: (775) 745-6414
E: joe@maccontractsolutions.com

George Soles

M: (209) 652-9431
E: gsoles11@gmail.com

ORANGE COUNTY | SAN DIEGO COUNTY


HAT Contract
Kristin Mehl

Regional Director
M: (949) 683-7016
E: Kristin@hatcontract.com

LOS ANGELES | INLAND EMPIRE | TRI-COUNTIES


Charles Mullins

Regional Director
M: (310) 597-3696
E: Charles@hatcontract.com

Courtney Johnson | Principal, NCIDQ.LEED AP

Branch Basics Design
P: (720) 636-0391
www.branchbasicsdesign.com/
courtney@branchbasicsdesign.com

Interface NW
Mike Parrish

M: (503) 806-0661
E: mikeinw@comcast.net

Interface NW
Mike Parrish

M: (503) 806-0661
E: mikeinw@comcast.net

Kevin Sheridan

Sheridan Contract
Chicago, IL
P: (773) 550-9697
E: kevin@sheridancontract.com

Michelle Sheridan

Sheridan Contract
Chicago, IL
P: (312) 848-5335
E: michelle@sheridancontract.com

Taylor Contract Group, LLC
Baton Rouge, LA
Steve Taylor

P: (225) 603-1011
E: steve@taylorcontract.net

Jamie Taylor

P: (225) 938-3055
E: jamie@taylorcontract.net

BOSTON


Murphy Associates, Inc.

Mike Murphy
P: (617) 269-3577
E: www.murphyassociatesinc.com
mikemurphy@murphyassociatesinc.com


Susan Marshall
P: 617-429-6107
E: susanmarshall@murphyassociatesinc.com


Maureen Murphy
P: 508-479-3399
E: maureen@murphyassociatesinc.com


Laura Spaulding
P: 860-944-0717
E: laura@murphyassociatesinc.com

Matt Lehman

Lehman & Associates
P: (920) 621-7746
E: gblehman@aol.com

Taylor Contract Group, LLC
Baton Rouge, LA
Steve Taylor

P: (225) 603-1011
E: steve@taylorcontract.net

Jamie Taylor

P: (225) 938-3055
E: jamie@taylorcontract.net

Interface NW
Mike Parrish

M: (503) 806-0661
E: mikeinw@comcast.net

Courtney Johnson | Principal, NCIDQ.LEED AP

Branch Basics Design
P: (720) 636-0319
www.branchbasicsdesign.com/
courtney@branchbasicsdesign.com

RENO


MAC Contract Solutions
www.maccontract.com
Joe McGinley

M: (775) 745-6414
E: joe@maccontractsolutions.com

George Soles

M: (209) 652-9431
E: gsoles11@gmail.com

LAS VEGAS


Dan Curatolo

SalesWest Group
P: (480) 510-1415
E: dan@saleswestgroup.net

Shannon Curatolo
SalesWest Group

P: (480) 363-8688
E: shannon@saleswestgroup.net

Chris Rhodes

P: (602) 317-0165
E: chris@saleswestgroup.net

Terry Dubay

P: (520) 405-5080
E: terry.dubay@comcast.net

Tom McCarthy

Tom McCarthy Associates
New York, NY
P: (917) 655-5401
E: tom@tommccarthyassociates.com

Don Smith
Principal
topREPS NC/SC

A: 225 Fieldstone Dr, Burlington NC 27215
P: (336) 214-3130 cell
E: don@topreps.net

Heloisa Bickmore, IIDA
topREPS Eastern/Central NC

A: 225 Fieldstone Dr, Burlington NC 27215
P: (919) 621-0164 cell
E: heloisa@topreps.net

Mitchell Martin
Regional Director

P: (972) 837-0202
E: mitch@hatcontract.com

Interface NW
Mike Parrish

M: (503) 806-0661
E: mikeinw@comcast.net

Don Smith
Principal
topREPS NC/SC

A: 225 Fieldstone Dr, Burlington NC 27215
P: (336) 214-3130 cell
E: don@topreps.net

Taylor Contract Group, LLC
Baton Rouge, LA
Steve Taylor

P: (225) 603-1011
E: steve@taylorcontract.net

Jamie Taylor

P: (225) 938-3055
E: jamie@taylorcontract.net

DALLAS – FT WORTH


Mitchell Martin
Regional Director

P: (972) 837-0202
E: mitch@hatcontract.com

EL PASO


Terry Dubay
SalesWest Group
Tucson, AZ

P: (520) 405-5080
E: terry.dubay@comcast.net

Houston & San Antonio


Patrick Gabriel
Gabriel Contract Solutions

4610 Devonberry Lane

Katy, TX 77450

P: (281) 865-2567

E: PGabriel@gabrielcontractsolutions.com

CW Contract Office Furnishings
Colleen Werzinski

P: (801) 597-4857
E: werz@xmission.com

Cole Smith

P: (970) 261-2374
E: Smitcole@aol.com

Interface NW
Bill Franz

M: (206) 718-3322
E: billfranzinw@gmail.com

Matt Lehman

Lehman & Associates
P: (920) 621-7746
E: gblehman@aol.com

Courtney Johnson | Principal, NCIDQ.LEED AP

Branch Basics Design
P: (720) 636-0319
www.branchbasicsdesign.com/
courtney@branchbasicsdesign.com